The Mustang Forum for Track & Racing Enthusiasts

Taking your Mustang to an open track/HPDE event for the first time? Do you race competitively? This forum is for you! Log in to remove most ads.

• Welcome to the Ford Mustang forum built for owners of the Mustang GT350, BOSS 302, GT500, and all other S550, S197, SN95, Fox Body and older Mustangs set up for open track days, road racing, and/or autocross. Join our forum, interact with others, share your build, and help us strengthen this community!

Dealer (Service Dept.) Recommendation in Phoenix Area

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

I'm new to the Phoenix area and need to take my '13 Boss in for the front end squeak issue (TSB 13-9-3). I'd appreciate any recommendations for dealers with good service departments. West Valley (Peoria/Glendale) would be best but I'll travel for someone I can trust.

Thanks for any suggestions.

Tucson 302

2013 Black LS #439
GottaBoss said:
I'm new to the Phoenix area and need to take my '13 Boss in for the front end squeak issue (TSB 13-9-3). I'd appreciate any recommendations for dealers with good service departments. West Valley (Peoria/Glendale) would be best but I'll travel for someone I can trust.

Thanks for any suggestions.

I'm in Tucson but purchased my Boss at San Tan Ford in Gilbert they are good also Earnhardt ford did some work for me as well. I realize they are on the other side of the valley from you but both are good shops.

ArizonaBOSS

Because racecar.
Arizona, USA
Earnhardt Ford in Chandler was always good for me (4-5 visits for TSBs or warranty issues on 2 vehicles).

I got my car at Sanderson in Glendale and that was a great experience, but I didn't use their service department for anything so no feedback there.

Thanks for the recommendations. It looks like I may be heading to the other side of town unless I get more feedback. Thanks again.

captdistraction

GrumpyRacer
Phoenix, Az