The Mustang Forum for Track & Racing Enthusiasts

Taking your Mustang to an open track/HPDE event for the first time? Do you race competitively? This forum is for you! Log in to remove most ads.

• Welcome to the Ford Mustang forum built for owners of the Mustang GT350, BOSS 302, GT500, and all other S550, S197, SN95, Fox Body and older Mustangs set up for open track days, road racing, and/or autocross. Join our forum, interact with others, share your build, and help us strengthen this community!

Boss/ S197 specific 2015 Wall Calendar - Pics needed **HELP!**

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dear BMO members,

I want to make a Boss/ S197 specific wall calendar using BMO member's rides. The calendar I put together will be available to you through Shutterfly once it's completed. I've never done this before, but I want to give it a shot. I'm hoping to make it nice and keep the price reasonable, but I don't know for sure how much they will end up being. Shutterfly is advertizing their 12"x12" on sale for 20.99 plus shipping and handling. Of course that's until tomorrow (12/31), but I'm sure they will have a new sale for January. Their 8"x11" is even cheaper.

Anyway, I would like to use YOUR Boss pics that are good quality/ high definition for the calendar with YOUR permission. Post your best high definition picture of your awesome Mustang. Just because you post a pic doesn't mean you are obligated to buy a calendar. I don't work for Shutterfly and I do not get any profit or benefit for this, just the pride of making a calendar with our beautiful cars and making available to anyone on here that would like one.

I am not sure if I would be able to copy a picture posted here for use in the calendar,but I can try. If that doesn't work, I will pm you with my email so you can email it to me.